Latest | Events
0
Retail, office and residential enquiries

Retail Enquiries

Hanover Green Retail

Matthew Hyland

mhyland@hanovergreen.co.uk | 020 3130 6426

 

CBRE

Xhola Cambridge

xhola.cambridge@cbre.com | 07951 597 692

 

Office Enquiries

Stage RE

Simon Lee

simon@stage-re.co.uk | 07769 745 449

 

Colliers

Charlotte Ashton

charlotte.ashton@colliers.com | 020 7344 6774

 

Restaurant Enquiries

Hanover Green

Alex Mann

amann@hanovergreen.com | 020 3130 6422

m:   07875 236136

 

Davis Coffer Lyons

Tracey Mills

tmills@dcl.co.uk | 020 7299 0744

 

Residential Enquiries

CBRE

Deepa Bhojani 

deepa.bhojani@cbre.com | 07701 300 653

The Yards

An Urban Oasis

The Yards is a shopping and dining destination in the heart of Covent Garden. An urban oasis offering an array of unique fashion, beauty and lifestyle shops, and a selection of restaurants.

Shopping

Discover a unique mix of fashion, beauty, home and lifestyle shops, in the heart of Covent Garden.

Browse

Dining

Unwind after a day's shopping at one of the restaurants at The Yards. From modern kebabs to Italian classics, you'll find something to tantalise your tastebuds.

Browse

Lifestyle

The Yards is much more than just a shopping and dining destination.

Browse